Shade, the Changing Girl

Shade, the Changing Girl is now out on DC’s YOUNG ANIMAL imprint

unknownimagesunknown-2

You can order it at your local comic book shop.

We’re three issues in and it’s exciting how people are connecting with it.   I’m loving all the fan art!  I’m collecting what I see over at pinterest.

Here’s some nice things.  VOX named it one of the best new comics of the year.

Multiversity named me and my Shade co-conspirator Marley Zarcone as Breakout writer and artist of the year.   They also named it a best new series of the year.

Geek named it a comic you should buy.

And I love this review of issue three by Graphic Policy 

Leave a Reply

