West Hollywood Book Fair! 9/29

I’ll be at the WEHO book fair on Sunday 9/29

Here are my panels!  I’ll be talking Odd Duck and then moderating some YA panels!  Also, I will have some TIN STAR arcs and buttons with me!  Find me and tell me your fave celestial object and you will probably get one!

11 am Young Readers Stage

Let’s Talk Picture Books!

Amy Goldman Koss (Moderator)
Cecil Castellucci
Peter Stein
Bayne Gibby

2 PM Young Peoples Stage

The End of the World as We Know it!  Dystopia!

Cecil Castellucci (Moderator)
Francesca Lia Block
Ransom Riggs
Tahereh Mafi

4PM Young Readers Stage

LOL Funny YA

Cecil Castellucci (Moderator)
Maurene Goo
Marni Bates
David Iserson

Leave a Reply

