The American Cinematheque / celebrates Robert Downey Jr

My fine friends. Many of you know that I am a cinephile. And many of you know that I have had a long and wonderful relationship with the American Cinematheque. I’ve volunteered there, I’ve worked there, I even had my character Egg, from Boy Proof, have an internship there. Every year the American Cinematheque has a gala fundraiser where they give an award and celebrate an actor. This year it’s Robert Downey, Jr. (swoon!)

One thing that you can do to help the Cinematheque is to watch the Ustream of the red carpet at 6:30 PM (PDT) The Cinematheque earns a revenue share for every viewer who watches live.


Streaming by Ustream

Leave a Reply

