comic con/ first day on earth/ diaspora

I just got back from Space Camp (aka Launchpad Workshop) and I’m going to do a little write up about it before Comic Con, but I thought i’d just give all of those who are going to Comic Con a heads up that I’m on a panel

“Comics For Teens” panel (w/ Nate Powell , Hope Larson, Scott Westerfeld and Gene Luen Yang) 7/21 at 4:30 in Room 26AB

And I’ll be roaming the floor on Thursday and Friday so please say hello!

Reminder! You can still win an ARC of my new novel FIRST DAY ON EARTH. Just email me at Misscecil (dot) earthlink (dot) net your real or imagined alien abduction story. More details here.

And if you are an artiste going to comic con, I’ll be bringing along some blank postcards for my Literary Diaspora project. Find me or tell me where you’ll be if you want one.
Love, Cecil

Leave a Reply

