wrapping at skylight for charity

Hello and Happy Holidays my fine friends.

This year, as I do most years when in Los Angeles for the Holidays, I will be wrapping at Skylight Books.  The wrappers at skylight always wrap for a charity and I will once again be wrapping for the Jenesse Center, which is a Domestic Violence Intervention Program.  This cause is very important to me.  Last year I raised over $200 for them.

Won’t you come buy books for gifts, support your local indie bookstore and help out victims of abuse to become survivors of abuse?

Here is my skylight wrapping schedule:

Monday, December 20 11- 2PM

Tuesday, December 21  11- 2PM

Wednesday, Deceber 22  5-8PM

 

Leave a Reply

