name that alien! raffle for KGB Fantastic Fiction Series

Hello!

I am participating in a raffle to support the KGB Fantastic Fiction reading series!  For a mere $1 you can bid on a “tuckerization” in my new novel.  Well, kind of!  Instead of putting in your name as a character, I am offering the chance to name a species of alien and one alien trait in my new YA novel.

I suppose you could say that is a spoiler that my next YA is a Sci Fi novel!  Hurrah!

Get a load of some of the other things you can get, too! Things like:  Neil Gaiman’s used key board! Three signed George RR Martin books! Your very own wormhole named after you!  Art from China Mievelle!  All for the low raffle ticket price of $1

Support cool Fantastic Fiction live readings!

Raffle ends October 25th (which is also, my birthday!)

I would love to get a wormhole, FYI.

One thought on “name that alien! raffle for KGB Fantastic Fiction Series

Leave a Reply

