Five Chapters

I am so very delighted to announce that I have a new short story out this week on Five Chapters -which is an online literary magazine.  They publish a short story in five parts every week!  All their previous stories are archived there, so I encourage you to explore the site and read some deliciously great short fiction.

I am sharing this week with Alyson Hagy. Her story starts today.  It’s called LUCK and you should read it immediately.  My story is called DEVIL IN THE DETAILS and it starts Wednesday.  You should read that, too.

Leave a Reply

