ALA Anaheim Schedule!

Hello All Librarians and Author friends!

At ALA:

I’m tabling in Artists Alley at Booth 480 all weekend! Come and say hi! I’ll have all of my books for sale, swag from my older books (Geektastic pocket protectors! Beige Bookmarks! Plain Jane/Minx posters!) and I’ll be raffling off two original limited edition prints by Nate Powell from The Year of the Beasts.

Behold the beauty of the print.

I’ll also be on the Graphic Novel stage Fri. at 5:30 PM

And Sun. I’m on a panel at 4PM (Re)telling Stories Hilton Hotel Room AvilaB with a ton of coolio people.

Also on Sunday from 1-3 pm I’ll have a special guest sitting with me at my table #480 Cylin Busby! She’ll be there signing and giving away the ARC of her new novel Blink Once.

Please come and say hello! And bring me a coffee or a juice! :D

Can’t wait to see you!

Love, Cecil

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

  • Credits

    Get a free blog at WordPress.com The Fjords04 Theme

  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 6,374 other followers

